So, how about them Chaotix?

Photobucket

GO HERE TO TAKE PART IN THE AWESOMENESS AND FOR A LONGER/MORE CLAN SPECIFIC RANT!

So, as for how this pertains to Emerald Shrine. As mentioned in the forum post, I’ve been debating the merit of an Emerald Shrine forum for almost as long as I’ve had the site itself. But I figured I shouldn’t bother because I didn’t really have much forum experience and figured no one would join. Then once I got into SoniClans it became a matter of the fact that no one would join except them, and so it would just be everyone the same on a different board talking about the same thing.

But now that I’ve gone and made a Chaotix forum, it seemed best to involve Emerald Shrine with it. As such, at the bottom of the board there is a subforum dedicated to all Emerald Shrine discussion, since, as pointed out, running two message boards would be redundant. Chaotix, however, is not going to be in the affiliate section of my links as SoniClans once, considering I’m the one running it. Instead, I’ve changed the “Ekajra: Around the Net!” section to “Emerald Shrine Network” and linked it there. Plus if I ever decided to start other random internety things and associate them with Emerald Shrine, I’ll have a section for it. But whatever else that’d be I don’t know.

But enough about of me talking. The only way this is gonna work is if people join and post. So go do that.

And no, I haven’t finished the next chapter yet. But at least now you have a place to complain about my procrastination en masse.

Leave a Reply

