insert witty title about procrastination here

I’m running out of them. It’s almost enough to make stop procrastinating. Ha, like that’s gonna happen! It is my second most used tag after all (right behind Alternate Ending).

Nevertheless, I do in fact have another chapter for you, and the final stage of this story is launched, so hopefully things will keep rolling along. I want to finish before this month is out, or I’ll end up right where I was last year at this time.

Cue everyone suddenly getting my oh so subtle foreshadowing… yes, even my April Fool’s Day posts can be tied into my stories’ continuity! But obviously I won’t be able to do that again, so as stated I want to finish before then.

Also, if you haven’t already, check out Chaotix! There’s a topic about sinks!

Leave a Reply

