I’ve got something new for you!

Sadly it’s not a miraculous summoning of the last chapters of Alternate Ending. It’s actually a little one shot story I wrote a while back whilst procrastinating AE but I still wanted to write something. So, obviously it’s a bit shorter than an AE chapter, kind of a different style too. I was planning on saving it for after I finished AE, but I figured I might as well just post it now, considering I have been working on AE for so long. It’s up in “Fiction”. I’m thinking I’ll probably start writing most of my stories after AE in this style… I might actually finish AE like this. It would be a lot quicker.

Anyway, it’s a Shadow story, so Shadow/New Empire fans should totally check it out. And everyone else. It makes me feel important.

Leave a Reply

