Oh hey, it’s almost August 1st…

OH CRAP IT’S ALMOST AUGUST 1ST AND I’M STILL WORKING ON ALTERNATE ENDING! AND I ALSO DON’T HAVE ANYTHING FANCY PLANNED FOR SAID DATE WHICH FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT AWARE IS THE WEBSITE’S ANNIVERSARY AND AS IS TRADITION PRETTY MUCH ANYWHERE WHEN THERE IS AN ANNIVERSARY OF SOME SORTS IT MUST BE CELEBRATED IN FASHION RELATED TO THE OCCASION!

I should probably get back to work. For now you can go enjoy the latest chapter of Alternate Ending. Which consists of the “wee-bit of strategizing, some plot, another character added (official this time), strategizing” section of my outline that I last posted. Which means next is the part with all the BATTLE and what not.

In other site news that actually happened earlier this week but I didn’t bother posting about it cause I knew this post was coming, I added a forum link to the top bar. Which since that can only link to pages on the site, is just a page where you can click a link to get to Chaotix. So, people reading this who aren’t on Chaotix yet, go join!

Leave a Reply

