Two new chapters

And there is very little else interesting I have to say. I’d like to convince you I wrote these and were just holding them for dramatic effect but I actually wrote them both today. I was gonna try and power through them before tomorrow but that didn’t work out. So the last half will probably come out this weekend. Tomorrow I’ll be playing many games, so unless I randomly take a break and do some writings (possibly after playing Adventure and getting all Sonic historical) I won’t be getting back to the story till then.

 

And so, with me finishing up the story this weekend (hopefully), I shall be announcing my next project some time next week. And I think y’all shall find it most intriguing…

Leave a Reply

